Staff

 

First United Methodist Church of Coral Gables

536 Coral Way, Coral Gables, Florida 33134

(305) 445-2578

Prayer Requests & General Inquiries

Stay connected! Sign up for our informative FUMCCG E-Newsletter and emails!

Sign Up Now

Staff

Pastoral Staff

-

 Rev. Phillip Short_Sr Pastor FUMCCG_webSenior Pastor, Rev. Phillip Short

 Email: pshort@fumccg.org

Phone: ext. 101 

 

-

Vidalis_WebAssociate Pastor, Rev. Vidalis Lopez

Email: vlopez@fumccg.org

Phone: ext. 103

 

-

RobertoPerez_WebAssistant Pastor, Rev. Roberto Perez

Email: robertopperez@bellsouth.net

Phone: Contact Church Office

 

 

 The Growing Place & Church operations

-

Dekker_Corina_01118

Director of Operations for the Church and The Growing Place (TGP), Corina Dekker

Email: cdekker@fumccg.org

Phone: TGP - (305) 446-0846 | Church - (305) 445-2578, ext. 102

 

-

zunildaFINALJuneReceptionist/Adminstrative Assistant, Zunilda Mederos

Email: zmederos@fumccg.org

Phone: Ext. 100

 

 

 CHURCH TEAM

-

Janet LopezCommunications Manager, Janet Lopez

Email: jlopez@fumccg.org

Phone: ext. 106

 

-

 marioBookkeeper, Mario Perez

Email: mperez@fumccg.org

Phone: ext. 104

 

 

-

 JimMcKinneyHead Custodian, Jim McKinney

Phone: Contact Church Office 

 

 

 Connectional Ministries  

-

 

STF_Orban_Livia_00127Sunday School Coordinator, Livia Orban

Email: lorban@fumccg.org

Phone: ext. 108

 

 Music Ministries

-

Director of Music & Organist | Small Groups Coord., Jay BrooksJayBrooks

Email: jbrooks@fumccg.orgjbrooksorganist@gmail.com

Phone: ext.124

 

 

-

Choir Director, Dr. Bob GowerBobGower

Email: rgower@miami.edu

Phone: Contact Church Office

 

 

 CONGREGATIONAL LIFE

-

AshleySchild_cropWedding Coordinator/Hostess, Ashley Schild

Email: aschild@fumccg.org

Phone: ext. 119

 

-
email signature_logo_firstumc_color-450pxWedding Counselor, Tania ParedesWedding Coordinator

Wedding Counselor, Tania Paredes

Contact Church Office